Pick up in shop - Free delivery by bike in Bordeaux
Delivery at 10,50€ in France - From 21,00€ worldwide
Important information
The cellar remains open during the confinement in addition to online sales. However, for obvious health reasons, we recommend that you place your orders on our site. You can call us to take advantage of our advice.
Previous
Next

The Vin de France appellation is honoured

Follow our adventures on Instagram!

Cousin & Company

Founded in 1993, Cousin & Compagnie is one of the oldest wineries independent of Bordeaux and a precursor to the introduction and marketing of wines in biodynamic and natural since the beginning of the year 2000. Determined to share our experience and our finds beyond Bordeaux, we decided to create our online shop.

Intimately convinced that the safeguarding of our natural heritage also passes by the practices in the vineyard and in the cellar, we have at Cousin & Compagnie a range composed with 90% of organic, biodynamic or natural wines from family estates or independent winegrowers, a range that you can find in full here on our online shop.

Buying your bottles of wine on cousin.fr is like coming to our Bordeaux cellar, it's like finding rare pearls from all over France and abroad, whether they are Grands Crus or "friends' wines". A real curiosity cellar, Cousin & Compagnie can satisfy both neophytes and connoisseurs or hunters of singularities.

-
Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Les derniers arrivants de la cave

Suivez nos aventures sur Instagram !

Cousin & Compagnie

Fondée en 1993, Cousin & Compagnie est une des plus anciennes caves indépendantes de Bordeaux et un précurseur à l’introduction et la commercialisation des vins en biodynamie et naturels dès le début des années 2000. Bien décidés à partager notre expérience et nos trouvailles au-delà de Bordeaux, nous avons décidé de créer notre boutique en ligne.

Intimement convaincus que la sauvegarde de notre patrimoine naturel passe aussi par les pratiques à la vigne et au chai, nous avons chez Cousin & Compagnie une gamme composée à 90% de vins biologiques, biodynamiques ou naturels issus de domaines familiaux ou de vignerons indépendants, gamme que vous retrouvez en intégralité ici sur notre boutique en ligne.

Acheter vos bouteilles de vin sur cousin.fr c’est comme venir dans notre cave bordelaise, c’est dénicher des perles rares de toute la France et de l’étranger, qu’ils soient Grands Crus ou “vins de copains”.  Vraie cave à curiosités, Cousin & Compagnie peut aussi bien satisfaire les néophytes, que les connaisseurs ou les chineurs de singularités.

-